Austin_2342 35 / M
"Respectful classy and fun, on IM and looking to have some hot times with people who want to meet"
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2012

To view all of
Austin_2342's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Austin_2342's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitty3569
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
airamaile
Estado de México, Mexico
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
Jajejijoju1007
Ontario, Canada
Unihornies
Ontario, Canada
kwcoupleforfun
Ontario, Canada
stan_jones_221
Karnataka, India
AnnaSapphro
Ontario, Canada
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
 
Status
Austin_2342 35/M
Brantford, Ontario , Canada
I'm on IM, message me there
Introduction
** Standard member now** If I'm online I'll be on IM, message me there I'm no longer able to read messages or reply. If I hotlist you its my way of trying to message you. I'm 34 years old, I'm Fun to be around easy to get along with. I like to meet new people, Have a good time and enjoy life. I enjoy both couples and singles. When joining couples I like the feeling of helping them fulfil any fantasies or curiosities they may have. With their partner we would make the woman and her pleasure the center of attention and make the woman feel spoiled. c_mussche at yawho or hawt male ( spelled the right way though) lol Email if Interested, and we'll see where things go.

My Ideal Person Someone fun who I can get along with not pushy or too agressive. Who likes to have fun, doesnt take life to seriously.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Austin_2342's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: