AustinNewGuy_14 58 / M
"Just moved to Nor Cal"
Dublin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
AustinNewGuy_14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AustinNewGuy_14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cycloneK1329
Texas, United States
 
Status
AustinNewGuy_14 58/M
Dublin, California
Introduction
Divorced male just moved to Nor Calif this week. Will be working in So Bay Area
I am fortunate to working on a big Fiber Optic project in San Jose CA.
I'm fun open minded and love to laugh. My type of woman is one who is comfortable in her own skin. I am no Ken so not looking for Barbie. I like the outdoors especially being nude outdoors at a nudist resort or club, but if the weather is not cooperating I will stay inside. I am divorced no ex stalking GF or wife.
I would like to find a long term relationship but I know that is not easy on any dating site let alone AdultFriendFinder.

My Ideal Person Funny, open, honest, wild in bed is always a plus. YOU MUST have a sense of humor for there to be any type of connection. If you take yourself to serious then we are not a good match. A lady who loves life and isnt hung up on herself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AustinNewGuy_14's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Telecommunications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: