AustinBently36 38 / M
"Looking for some fun times with like minded people."
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AustinBently36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3somefunhull
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
threeexoticholes
Surrey, United Kingdom
clarkejo
London, United Kingdom
Susie69696999
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
uxbhotwetcunt
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Shirl1968
Berkshire, United Kingdom
k2845
Hampshire, United Kingdom
coupe132
Surrey, United Kingdom
hornyhan43
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
AustinBently36 38/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
So I think its time to cull my hotlist, of all the people I added to talk to later, but got no responce, this may take the month :)
Introduction
So been a member on here a few months now, have found a few friends I chat to regularly, but as of yet have not had the time or opportunity to meet anyone, but still very open to my first meet through this site. I am looking for casual encounters, A regular friend with benefits type of relationship would be nice if someone was interested in that kind of thing. I would also be up for one of encounters, safe of course. So come say hi and lets see if there is a mutual connection/ desire and make that a starting point to work from.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal as such, all my ex-partners have been very different, and I think to have a type limits ones possibilities of finding something amazing, as you never know, theres that old saying about the books cover that I could probably quote, but you get the drift, So apart from that, well I am Irish, so if anyone doesn't like that then contacting me is pointless.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: