Austin7611 40 / M
"Let talk and see what happens"
W Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
Austin7611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Austin7611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justwhatusee1
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
g0LDproX
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Freaky4ds
Delaware, United States
vikkystars2150
Pennsylvania, United States
insertblkonly
New Jersey, United States
nubianstar58
Pennsylvania, United States
thepussystaywet7
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtits1279
Pennsylvania, United States
lucious412
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Austin7611 40/M
W Philly, Pennsylvania
I'm back. So who is going to welcome me?
Introduction
I'm recently single (previously married) man not just looking for some adult fun. It would be nice to find someone to kick it with. We can just be friends, friends with bennifits ( FWB ), or we can just get it in. I'm open to a lot. I would like someone that I connect in and out he bedroom (or where ever else we do it). Strings or no strings

I'm not here for dating. you can tell from my main pic. But if I connect with someone then I'm open to it. But if sex is all you want then I'm your man too.

I'm a laid back and fun guy. I'm a big kid at times but I'm also serious and intellectual as well. I'm not a thug nor do I act like one. But just because I don't act or show it I have thug-ish moments when needed. I'm short, dark, handsome and a (naughty) gentleman. I'm professional when needed. I'm a real dude and real friend and fun to be around. When in a relationship with the right woman I'm a very loving guy.


We can text, chat, hang out and or get it in. Hit me up and lets go from there.

BTW- If you like my lips, They are soft and I damn sure know what to do with them. I also had a vasectomy so I can't knock you up.

My Ideal Person Fun, laid back, good sense of humor. open and honest. Oh, sexual too. Bisexual would be nice too but not a requirement

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Austin7611's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • W Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1976
Travels to: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: