Aussie_bi_32 37 / M
"Looking for a regular buddy"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2011

To view all of
Aussie_bi_32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aussie_bi_32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Mario_BJ
Puebla, Mexico
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rmcana03
New South Wales, Australia
jockhorned4444
South Australia, Australia
ZAMMESS
South Australia, Australia
slave6963
South Australia, Australia
tightbottomguy
Western Australia, Australia
URslave13
South Australia, Australia
lukeyboy29
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
Aussie_bi_32 37/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
whos keen for a fuck!!!!!
Introduction
Hey guy im a 32 yo straight acting down to earch guy whos had a few experiences with other guys in that past and really enjoyed it,so much so that now im hoping to meet another guy in a similar situations for regular meets and mates.Im just your typical bloke,normal have a full time job have a good sense humour and like a laugh.If this sounds like you hit me up

Hopefully looking for another genuine guy in similar situation to me,although discretion is a must.A mate that you can hang out with and have some fun behind closed doors.A good personality and sense humour rates higher with me than looks.Prefer guys a bit older however if you are younger yet mature and can hold a decent conversation feel free.You dont have to have a picture in your profile to reply however id definately want to swap pics before any kind of meet and a quick chat online to get to know one another.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish