AussieBeef 37 / M
"Up for some fun?"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 2000

To view all of
AussieBeef's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AussieBeef's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,877,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brissydeeds
Queensland, Australia
miss_inkedup94
Queensland, Australia
KinkyLovers85
Queensland, Australia
amyandmarcus
Queensland, Australia
port_2444
New South Wales, Australia
SplitShift
Queensland, Australia
ossig
Michoacan, Mexico
cucktobe11
Queensland, Australia
InLoveWeTrust2
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
AussieBeef 37/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Interested? Catch me on kik at aussiejester
Introduction
Hi, I am an easy going guy who loves to have a good time and a laugh. I like to keep fit at the gym and play league, have a good sense of humour, non smoker, discreet and very open minded. Love riding my motorbike and getting out to live music. I always like to make sure everyone has a great time so hit me up if you are interested.

I am always up for rides on the motorbike too so if you have one or want to jump on the back of mine let me know.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples/singles after hot casual encounters. People who enjoy themselves and can have a good time.

Also looking for a single girl bi or straight that may want to join in with other couples or singles.

No time wasters please.

**I travel interstate a lot for work so I may be coming to your very area soon**
I am in Sydney on the 19th and 20th of June.
Toowoomba on the 23rd of June.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AussieBeef's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 5, 1979
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: