Aunumator 37 / M
"Hi Everyone"
Kettering, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2009

To view all of
Aunumator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aunumator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cozmicslirpa
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Juicygalbbw
Ohio, United States
sv6476
Ohio, United States
myassissweet
Kentucky, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
CappyZebraShown
Iowa, United States
goodbrat
Ohio, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Aunumator 37/M
Kettering, Ohio
Introduction
I am someone who is loyal, and committed to friends and family. I like rock music and have a very large range likes when it comes to all sorts of activities (ask to find out what they are). I am comfortable with who i am and what i like.

My Ideal Person The kind of person I am looking for has to be open to new experiences as well as knowing what we can go back to for the most fun as well. I want someone who knows what they like and would rather compliment me with my likes than to try and change me to what they think i should be.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have an encounter with a female member form
here where i stay blindfolded the entire time. enjoying
the touching and feeling but allowing her to remain a complete
mystery to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckensale. have questions about her? go watch underworld
and tell me otherwise

View more of Aunumator's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Kettering, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either