Augor 45 / M
"Passionate Man seeking female companionship..."
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 1999

To view all of
Augor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Augor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
 
Status
Augor 45/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Doesn't anyone just CHAT here?
Introduction
I let my gold membership lapse, paying for a new tech toy. It feels like it was a waste of money last year for the amount of quality conversations I had with it. I didn't find out how to get the 6 month extension until I was 7 months into the membership which totally sucks too. At least I know for the next time I become gold.

Seeking friend with benefits. Enjoy kiss and cuddle.

Passionate and romantic man. Seeking a female friend with benefits around Lincoln and surrounding areas. Willing to travel to you. Looking to progress at your speed; as I have a lot of patience. Seeking females that want the same. Love to kiss. I can be discrete and I have no drama. I am not bi-curious at all. Age is a only a number that signifies increased experience opportunities.

Looking to get out and away from the usual. Anybody looking for the same? I can host some of the time when I am available. I prefer non-smokers. I enjoy giving oral and full body massages. I have experienced same room sex with a couple, but would prefer alone time with the woman. I have large hands and long fingers and I really enjoy running them all over a woman's body. Even if this is all you want to begin with, contact me. I want the chemistry and sparks that come from being friends and sharing a passion along the way. Friends for a reason, a season, or for a life time.

I am a 6 feet 10 inches tall Giant. That said, I have a large bone structure, and with well fed beer belly, yes, "I look large". But being as tall as I am, I look average, and somewhat below average compared to people I work with. I would love to meet and share time with an Amazon woman that can look me in the eye. I am also curiously attracted to Asian decent women too. I would enjoy the opportunity to share time with any colored woman. Even a green women from some scifi movies

I am not interested in bi-sexual or bi-curious men. Please do not ask or friend.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.


My Ideal Person I am seeking a woman that is happy with herself. Whether she is single, attached or married; I would be interested in chatting with her if she wants to know me better.

I would rather meet for 1 on 1 to start, but if first meet requires your significant other there at the same time in public that is completely fine with me.

If you see me in IM, I am usually just idling there waiting to chat with people. It's been a long time since I have chatted with more than one person at AdultFriendFinder. Nobody just talks through chat around here anymore. Just cause I am on here doesn't mean I want to talk dirty to you. I am truly interested in talking to verify to you that I am someone you would want to meet in person.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Augor's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1971
Travels to: Columbus, Nebraska
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical Support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses