AudraAndDillon 30 / 28 / C
"Bi guys 4 MFM or bi couples until we get Gold membership again"
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
AudraAndDillon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AudraAndDillon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUNINPDX2012
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Sugarspice111111
Washington, United States
YesWeSwingPX
Oregon, United States
pinkisspink
Oregon, United States
FrequencyTheta
Oregon, United States
Spirit_heart
Oregon, United States
darktrooper128
Oregon, United States
SlimNbi4fun81
Oregon, United States
hawt_sin
Washington, United States
 
Status
AudraAndDillon 30/C
Hillsboro, Oregon
Back on the scene after a lengthy break...
Introduction
Dillon's birthday is here, looking for a Bi MFM or bi couple for a party this weekend the 21st! We are a poly-amorous couple looking for fun with new folks both together and seperately!
I am Dillon, and my wife Audra and I are in a long term open relationship which is just swell We are looking for couples specifically, but we are also open to playing separately and together with singles of both genders. Just be aware that you might have to try a little harder to get our attention

We are: in our late twenties, relaxed, fun, and a bit on the nerdy side. We don't smoke cigarettes but we are 420 friendly. Most of the time, we sit around watching Netflix and playing video games, but when we go out it's usually to see a sci-fi or horror movie, go camping or to an outdoor festival, play air-hockey, or go to the bookstore. We are kinda just a cute, dorky couple, who happens to enjoy exploring the wide world of wild sex together.
Sorry, but if you aren't located near the northwest, we aren't likely to approve your friend request. While we really appreciate the attention, it's just starting to muck up our friend's list with folks who aren't available to meet up. Thanks for understanding!

My Ideal Person Ideally, we are looking for people a lot like us. A little awkward in public but more comfortable in smaller groups. We want someone we can be friends with, who gets our jokes and shares our kinks. We aren't well-versed in the clubs around here, but we are open to exploring them with the right person/couple.
Physically, we enjoy a wide range of body types from petite and slim pixie girls to voluptuous and curvy women, as long as they find themselves sexy. I particularly love BBW women who like to be dominant, pull my hair and tell me what to do, demand me to please them, that sort of thing.
From men, we are hoping to find someone who is fit and hung. Short height might be a plus since we are both short. Audra likes guys with a little more meat on them as well...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AudraAndDillon's responses

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1987 March 1, 1988
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None