Attractivefitguy 62 / M
"Secure, attractive guy seeks right situation."
Edgewater, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Attractivefitguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Attractivefitguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Fortunecookie49
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sparty_07
Online NOW!
New York, United States
usedmenasty
New York, United States
ppatlast
New York, United States
cpl4urfun694u
New Jersey, United States
rm_nyc50mwcpl
New York, United States
cnjcouple59
New Jersey, United States
sweetcoco65
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Attractivefitguy 62/M
Edgewater, New Jersey
Introduction
I am bright, secure and openminded. I enjoy pleasing with no inhibitions. I enjoy travel, photography, music, fine food and wines. I take care of myslef both mentally and physically. I am strong, healthy with lots of stamina and energy.

My Ideal Person I seek a woman or couple that is secure and comfortable with themselves and who they are. No drama I am seeking friendship, passion and play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

View more of Attractivefitguy's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Edgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1954
Travels to: Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses