Attackins 27 / M
"Looking for REAL people who are on this to do something, not just window shop."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2012

To view all of
Attackins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Attackins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Txlivn
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
b_and_d2
Texas, United States
Miscreation25
Texas, United States
Dickinsoncpl4sex
Texas, United States
djsmith09
Texas, United States
Celestial69xx
Texas, United States
atxpartygirl
Texas, United States
BbwDevilBunny
Texas, United States
Cumstache1
Texas, United States
 
Status
Attackins 27/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am a five year Veteran just recently out of the Marine Corps. I am currently attending college and only that, so I have a very open schedule. Yes that means that I don't currently have a job, but it does not mean that I don't have my own money. The VA and GI Bill are very generous and I am focusing on school for my future career. I am not looking for an ltr, but I am not afraid of the idea. You will just have to impress me if that's what you want. I just want to have fun while I'm in college. If you do not like to use protection then don't even bother contacting me. I am clean and hope to keep it that way, and I also don't want any bastard children.

If you send me a message I will respond, even if I am not interested. I expect the same, but there are so many cowards on this site that I know I will not get it. Please just have the common courtesy to say "no" and I will gladly move on.

My Ideal Person I am a very accepting person. If your body fits you in my mind then I find you attractive. I am very much attracted to older women, so if you like younger guys then talk to me!

Also, this is not Facebook, MySpace, etc. This IS a sex site. While I want to see your face and not just your danger zones, I do want to see what I'm getting into. So, if you send me a message and don't include pictures or have them on your profile, I will probably not be interested.

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1989
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: