Atrius84 32 / M
"Bi-Sexual Geek Looking for a Fun Time"
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2011

To view all of
Atrius84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atrius84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NorwestCouple
Western Australia, Australia
kingdong1000kr
Northern Territory, Australia
mrb4051
Northern Territory, Australia
mma95062
California, United States
runtheplank
Northern Territory, Australia
Matts874
Northern Territory, Australia
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
WantiT21
Northern Territory, Australia
flyingthetopend
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
Atrius84 32/M
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Wanna chat?
Introduction
Hi there, I'm a very horny single guy who is looking for someone for regular fun. I am willing to try new things, but can be shy when meeting someone for the first time.

Be gentle and understanding and I'll do my best to please you.

My Ideal Person Understanding, patient and caring

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cat Empire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Atrius84's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: