Atlantasubguy 59 / M
"I love mature women & couples"
atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2003

To view all of
Atlantasubguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atlantasubguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ga41bicpl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hitheresexy69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wild_irishrose
North Carolina, United States
raysue10130
Louisiana, United States
lovenlife69jp
Georgia, United States
potM2Mtop
Michigan, United States
sexyasian_mialee
New Mexico, United States
Weplus14Fun
Alabama, United States
rm_sexy40s1964
shefield, United Kingdom
 
Status
Atlantasubguy 59/M
atlanta, Georgia
So now AFF wants me to upgrade so I can read messages sent to me? WTF!
Introduction
Hello! I am a slim, smooth single 54 y/o male. I would love to meet mature (late 40's and up) women and couples for some long slow fun. I especially want to meet very mature people. Attitude is more important then looks but cleanliness is VERY important! I am very oral and love to please all, and I am not camera shy, but I am very discreet if need be. I am 6'2", 175 lbs. I am laid back and mature, and a good conversationalist. Give me a shout and let's chat!

My Ideal Person I seek a woman or couple who wants to explore the deeper parts of their sexuality. Someone who is intelligent and articulate, yet wants to get down and dirty! If you have very few limits on what you might want to do, let's chat and see if we are a good match!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Atlantasubguy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: