Atlanta30308 40 / M
"Hard candy shell with a soft center"
atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2008

To view all of
Atlanta30308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atlanta30308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,868 Active Members!*
 
Status
Atlanta30308 40/M
atlanta, Georgia
If I'm on line I'm on IM, come see me and say hi.
Introduction
I'm very well established, I have a house a nice car, a great business, responsible, I live life on my terms, no drama and most people like me.

I've date the norm and I'm looking for a women who is sexually liberated, who have few to no hang ups about sex. I'm OK with a casual relationship or a LTR. When I'm with someone I am honest and treat you with respect.

I like to explore on all types of levels, mentally, physically, emotionally and sexually.

I am single and just don't get out much to meet people and the people I do meet seem to be prudes or have issues.

Please let me find what I'm looking for.

My Ideal Person Hi, I'm a white, kinky, down to earth open minded male looking for a sexy, hwp female for dating/ltr that loves exploring fantasies. I am for real and expect the same. most women have lots of fantasies but just don't how to tell someone if this sounds good to you, email me with pic, stats and fantasy and I will respond. I am for real and am looking for an ongoing relationship/ltr.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Atlanta30308's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: