AthleticMxCpl 31 / 31 / C
"Can we have some fun?"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
AthleticMxCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AthleticMxCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WetPatty76
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
naughtycoup2014
Illinois, United States
crafty102
Delaware, United States
oureroticlov
Massachusetts, United States
SexyexoticCpl4U
Louisiana, United States
ourtime4fun72
Florida, United States
ERcouple22
Florida, United States
hottieforu9669
New York, United States
ezgo1
Florida, United States
 
Status
AthleticMxCpl 31/C
Tampa, Florida
Where's the attractive couples?
Introduction
We are an attractive cpl and have been married for over 8 years. We enjoy sex with each other and others. We have been doing this for almost a year. We have had sex with others separately and we have done fmf but we are always open to couples sex and mfm. She is bi-sexual loves to receive oral sex. She will give oral to a female but not a male. She prefers white men but is open to other races. He is str8 and open to all races. He likes to give and receive oral. We also like to cam so you may see us on here from time to time having sex. We always use condoms when having sex with others. So please be clean disease free. Feel free to ask us anything.

Information
  • 31/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1985 October 30, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either