Astick4use 33 / M
"Body built for sex"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2005

To view all of
Astick4use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Astick4use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrooklynRayneCAM
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
amberwet19
Florida, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
Asiantease24
North Carolina, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
sexyyogi1969
North Carolina, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Astick4use 33/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am an athletic guy who works out 4-5 days a week. My specialty is power lifting and have been training for a year and a half almost. I am kind of a gym-rat but I am also seeking my MBA-Accounting so do not be fooled that I am just a horny idiot on this website. I am mature but I am have a good sense of humor and really respect others no matter the difference. Speaking of this website, the reason I am on here is to meet people who I assume are on here, people seeking more sex with people who want to have more sex. I would like to have no strings attached or friends with benefits relationships depending on what the other person wants. I am up for either. If you just want to fuck but do not like who I am, I get it.

My Ideal Person I have a thing for mature women and moms. Something about this group of women really turns me on. I also like 18-19 year old girls as well because I am older now. That's what I like but its not my preference if I met a woman more around my age I think we both would be better off.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with an older woman, a milf! Either married
or not...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of Astick4use's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: