AssLoverAB35 37 / M
"Calgary - Very Orally Inclined - Love to Lick!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
AssLoverAB35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AssLoverAB35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whitemocha6969
Alberta, Canada
sexy_canucks
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
6him9her
Alberta, Canada
naked_fun74
Alberta, Canada
sobadbutsogood69
Saskatchewan, Canada
kittyandstud1
Alberta, Canada
BiGirlandBigCock
Alberta, Canada
Tenderloven2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
AssLoverAB35 37/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
AFF isn't always reliable. There is ass_lover_ab at hawtmale or KIK AssLoverAB35 :)
Introduction
I am looking to build some friendships and explore some of my fantasies. I am open to almost anything and would love help you explore your fantasies as well. Sex should be about excitement and variety...orally inclined, D& D free, vasectomy safe, and have a fetish for older women.

I have an easy-going personality. I know what I like and what I want, but I don't need everyone around me to conform to my preferences. I get a great deal of satisfaction pleasing others - helping them get what they want. Win-win is the best way (in sex, and everything). I like to listen and understand what makes other people 'tick'. When it comes to work, I am more dominant & driven - I am professionally employed and take pride in my work and appearance.

I don't mind one-night stands, but if we click, I would be open to something on-going - the sex usually gets better as we get to know each other. I have some experience, but I am not interested in jumping into bed with just anyone - I like to get to know a person a little bit. While the physical sex feels great, it can get greatly intensified over time by understanding each other's wants and kinks!

I love taking my time to kiss and use my warm tongue to trace each square inch of a woman`s body. I am a giver - I find great satisfaction in your pleasure. Building the tension to extreme heights, satisfying you with an incredible orgasm, and then doing it all over again. I am curious about many things, and am open and wanting to explore new sexual horizons. Safety and discretion are important to me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person/couple who is friendly, easy to chat with, and attractive. NOTE* Attractive to me does not necessarily mean skinny model material. I do enjoy curves and find many body types attractive! For me, attraction requires the physical, but goes beyond the physical as well to include attitude, intellect and personality. Experience doesn't matter - it is exciting to discover new friends and pleasures.

Asses are wonderful - I am an ass-man! I love beautiful butts, and get pleasure from squeezing, teasing, sensually spanking, and generally playing with asses. If you are clean and interested, I take pleasure in rimming as well. As I am very orally inclined, there are few things better than slipping my tongue into a smooth, delicious ass! ! I would like to try anal with the right person, but I am fairly thick so it would have to be someone special. I enjoy rimming and being rimmed (depending on hygiene) - I would use my tongue to warm, lubricate, and loosen your rear opening for me to enter. If this is not your flavour, I'm sure we can many other ways to enjoy each other...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AssLoverAB35's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: