AssInDaFacePlz 33 / M
"Looking for a steady, monogamous NSA realationship with a sexly lady. I prefer dark hair and olive skin, but I don't discriminate! All women are beautiful ;)"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
AssInDaFacePlz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AssInDaFacePlz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mauranova
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Kristenj25
California, United States
rm_kimmie787
California, United States
AsianLatinaXoXo
California, United States
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
katysommer003
vejen, Denmark
ocfuncouple80
California, United States
celine276
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
justplayful2
California, United States
 
Status
AssInDaFacePlz 33/M
Long Beach, California
Would love be going down on a clean, beautiful woman right now...
Introduction
I'm medium-height with a balanced, athletic body. I'm active and enjoy yoga, sports, snowboarding, etc. I have ligtht brown/blonde hair and green-blue eyes. I'm a good looking clean-cut guy and I've been told I resemble Justin Timberlake. I have a pretty long, thick cock. It seems to be the perfect size and I get compliments on it quite often. I also have a really nice butt .

I'm a super passionate lover and my favorite thing in the whole world is exploring a woman's body. I love going down on women and eating them out from behind. There's nothing better than eating out a beautiful woman's ass. I'm completely unselfish in the bedroom and only care about pleasing a woman and making her cum. I know how to use my body and my cock and I can fuck with the best of them. I can control myself and cum when I want to. I have an active sex drive would love to eat some pussy and fuck every day.

I'm very intelligent (engineer), charming and successful. I am the Business Development Manager for an engineering company and am very good at talking to/relating to people. I also care a lot about my community and am involved with politics and volunteer organizations. Now come sit on my face!

My Ideal Person Medium-height woman with a long, lean (but not too thin or too muscular) sexy body. I love dark hair on olive or tan skin, but I love all women and don't discriminate. Any clean, in-shape, cute girl with nice skin will get worshipped by my tongue like the goddes she is. Asian, Middle-Eastern and Indian woman taste so good... My favorite part of a woman is a nice round, cute butt. I'm not a boob man, but a nice perky rack it always appreciated. T

I'll try anything once! I love trying new things in the bedroom. I've had enough traditional sex that a girl has to be really good or we have to do some kinky stuff to really interest me. I also want to get into some couple and group play. But overall, looking for one person I can steadily play with, NSA

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stranger... I want a woman that I meet online and after we
set some guidelines just to walk into my place, not say a
word, walk up to me and start sucking my dick. We then proceed
to have amazing sex, never saying a word to each other (except
naughty ones of course) and the she just leaves when it's
finished, no introductions, no names, no thank yous. Hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AssInDaFacePlz's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: