Asmallman 51 / M
"Here for fun in all it's many forms."
Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2011

To view all of
Asmallman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asmallman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
Lexikiss1982
Merseyside, United Kingdom
stevejones55
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Trane012
California, United States
sage001971
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
fxywth9
Washington, United States
 
Status
Asmallman 51/M
Shropshire, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
The name tag does not relate to the size of my you-know-what. Shortish, 5'4", Athletic, Rarely shave, Humourous, looking for anything and everyone. I can travel but find it hard to accommodate due to kid's. I enjoy making friend's, chatting and being a nice sort of guy.
Not looking for casual one off's, more into longer term relationship's.
I can hold a conversation without swearing, spitting or chewing on furniture, and have even been known to use word's of over two syllable's.

My Ideal Person You must have a sense of Humour and be somewhere between 18 and 108 years old. I prefer you to have a body with a head at the top and arms and legs at the side's and bottom respectively.

I like to see Hair on the top of your head, but am not bothered if you have it in other place's as well. Although Hairy feet do tend to be un-kissable I think.

I do prefer a curvy figure, so if you are below 120 lb's I would have to have a think on it!!!

I have thought about it, and it is ok if you are less than 120 lb's.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Asmallman's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: