AshishPune75 40 / M
"An experienced bi-curious for you all..."
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2011

To view all of
AshishPune75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AshishPune75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suckpune
Maharashtra, India
guptasharadin
Maharashtra, India
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
bubbaone
Texas, United States
ROCKYIVI28
Maharashtra, India
sensuousbabe76
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
AshishPune75 40/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hey... I am from Pune... experience matters... I got plenty of it
I have been with cuckold, MFM couples and wives.

I am new here... I am still a standard member, so I can't respond to your flirts or send you flirts and messages.
I will highly appreciate if you can send me an email so that I can respond.
I am educated, descent and mature person who travels across India and globe for his business.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
duran duran, Hindi/Marathi classical

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bipasha Basu, Madhuri Dixit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AshishPune75's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Hometown: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Work
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: