As_de_pic 52 / M
"zoek lieve vrouw te verwennen"
Region Charleroi, Hainaut, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2007

To view all of
As_de_pic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view As_de_pic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ludimila7
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_fruity947
Online NOW!
any, Costa Rica
visual_monica1
California, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
sassygolds
British Columbia, Canada
LaurenceOceane
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Bornin1967
Antwerp, Belgium
harleyriders58
Washington, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
As_de_pic 52/M
Region Charleroi, Hainaut , Belgium
Introduction
Zoek lieve vrouw te verwennen ...

See U on the IM

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone open-minded, fit.
Une personne attrayante physiquement, mentalement et intellectuellement.
Eerst moeten we elkaar vertrouwen, samen spreken.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Des attouchements mutuels avec une fellation alors que
je conduis.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pourquoi? Est-ce nécessaire, quand la partenaire est
ŕ la hauteur, ... Is dit echt nodig ?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of As_de_pic's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Region Charleroi, Hainaut, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1964
Travels to: Nola, Campania, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None