[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AsYouAre 38 / M
"Making your fantasies cum reality"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2001

To view all of
AsYouAre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsYouAre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotcougarts
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cumfuq69
Saskatchewan, Canada
castillian
California, United States
TJBoston
Massachusetts, United States
carlos4azz
New Jersey, United States
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Texas, United States
agmscl
New Mexico, United States
daseymay
Alabama, United States
chicobt
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
 
Status
AsYouAre 38/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I'm unable to read your messages. Please allow Standard Members to contact you in your settings.

Open-minded guy who likes to try anything more than once.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet, is open-minded, cheeky and knows how to have a good time. Someone who doesn't take themselves seriously and leaves me wanting more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AsYouAre's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Creative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: