Arknite 55 / M
"Adventurous Knight"
Van Buren, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 17, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arknite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
chellesosexy69
Oklahoma, United States
mame511
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Arknite 55/M
Van Buren, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm 6 ft. 3In. 210 Lbs. and like variety and adventure. I am intelligent, funny, and never meet a stranger. I can be very considerate, sensitive, and close, or dominant for fantasy and role playing. (My favorite.) Like for us both to have a good time, and like to give you multiple orgasms until hopefully you moan and scream with sounds of passion. (A major turn on for me.) Would like a no-strings arrangement or a friend-with-benefits that could lead to more.

My Ideal Person Looking for a slim to fit lady, that is adventurous, creative, sexy, and enjoys fantasy, role playing and multiple orgasms. Enjoys and desires great sex, no strings, or friend with benefits, or more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Arknite's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Van Buren, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either