ArizRobert1973 43 / M
"Fun, energetic and ready to please..."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
ArizRobert1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ArizRobert1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
neecysweet
Arizona, United States
SexyScorp99
Arizona, United States
bibody4u
Arizona, United States
SwallowingMonica
Arizona, United States
Angelsweetpea11
Arizona, United States
aznaughtygirl
Arizona, United States
sdom321
Arizona, United States
foxymilf82
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ArizRobert1973 43/M
Mesa, Arizona
looking for some playtime online tonight
Introduction
I am a single guy looking to find open minded, fun, flirty, adventurous women. I am clean and drug/disease free. I am in decent shape, not skinny, not over weight either. I work out regularly, cardio, weights. If it matters ... Right around 200 pounds and a 32in waist. I have been divorced for a couple months now and am not looking for a LTR. I am open to just having some good old fashioned fun... if you like to play on CAM, I am totally up for that too -

no face pic on my profile. Once we chat a couple times, ask and I will send you one, just expect the same from you. I am open to a LTR, if things go that way. I believe in being safe, so condoms for sure.

Oh, I am not gay, no men - to each there own, just not my thing.

My Ideal Person A lady who is comfortable with herself, regardless what others may think. Open, fun and ready to just have fun - and see where things go from there.

Sexy, playful, no one size, just depends on the overall package. I love me some nice lick-able nipples and a smooth pussy -

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ArizRobert1973's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts