Arisidonus 43 / M
"Yes..I love been naked in the sunshine! Indoors too ;)"
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2006

To view all of
Arisidonus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arisidonus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
Arisidonus 43/M
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
I am off to NEW YORK in mid March 2016...looking forward to it!
Introduction
Pleasure! Wishing you great fun and pleasure

It is a pleasure that you have come by to read my profile. I would be delighted to make you acquaintance and thank you for taking the first step to make contact!

Fancy a one hour erotic massage on a massage table? Yes? It is really good to give and receive and I really enjoy giving a massage. You are very welcome to find out.......I got the oils, the massage table, the towels, the training, the passion! I guarantee to relax you and then turn your hot lights on! I am qualified although for I do work at something else. Perhaps I'll go full time yet as I do love to give them!

Or perhaps you'd like to go for gold and have some hot sexy fun!

But first let's contact, so please do send me a short mail if you would be interested. So I would be delighted to receive your mail, and I look forward to reply in kind to you. With a view to meeting up (in the fantastic real world!) to get accustomed, perhaps a drink...perhaps even more..

I do hope that reading this you are well and happy. So let me tell you a little about me. People know me as a confidant, adventurous and well natured gentleman. I have enjoyed many good experiences from this site, whether with single ladies, couples and mixed groups. I seem to be lucky in avoiding wasters and the like as just about all my meets have being fruitful and I have met with many interesting and wonderful people along the way.

Please note I am not a one-liner and not a time waster. I am a genuine guy!

I can travel by foot, bike, car, boat, train or plane, or I can stay and sit still!!! A few times I have integrated encounters with holidays, so don't be shy if you are far away!

I am bright, well spoken and love to dance, I can show you some moves... I am well humored and have many interests/activities, encompassed with lots of traveling...

I don't drink a lot, but prefer to spend my time learning things, meeting friends or going out to occasions. I take care of what I eat and make time for physical exercise so I am in good shape.

If you think that we would click, it would be great to hear from you. I do take pride in honoring my word and so I am sure you will find that I will not mess you about or waste your time (as I hear a lot of that seems to go on).

Thanks again for taking time to read my profile. So let's make contact in the real world!

Respect & discretion assured and expected.

So hey, let's get it on....

Yours, Arisidonus,

Legal: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects of any kind in any jurisdiction- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile's content or pictures or videos in any form, forum or in any manner both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Thank you.

My Ideal Person I like to play alone with couples/group/singles or with my long term friend with benefits who is bi curious...please mail me for more info...thank you, yours Arisidonus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Arisidonus's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Make things happen!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
My Trophy Case: