Ariesgolfer 67 / M
"Prince Charming"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 1999

To view all of
Ariesgolfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ariesgolfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngiSin16
Online NOW!
California, United States
Keepsonticknn
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
__Aly__
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
jayman055
Online NOW!
California, United States
curvisand
Catalunya, Spain
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
afuntexasboy
Texas, United States
Barbie_GIrl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Ariesgolfer 67/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
A former 60's hippie, now cleverly disguised as a mild mannered sales manager for the Daily Planet.
I am handsome, intelligent, and educated, with a well developed sense of humor. I am warm, playful, funny, and when the opportunity presents itself passionate, and sensual. I have an open mind, a liberal view point, and an outgoing, friendly attitude.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who is attractive, smart, sexy, affectionate, and fun, with a great personality and sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ariesgolfer's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1949
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: