Arcticash 27 / M
"If you want to know just ask.."
Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
Arcticash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arcticash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourBeautyQueen
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Cardiffsally
Cardiff, United Kingdom
sexygypsybitch
Essex, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
undersupervision
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cheekygirl2012
Cardiff, United Kingdom
scarlettshort
West Midlands, United Kingdom
babytammy
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Brumbabe19
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Arcticash 27/M
Solihull, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Hey, I seem to have lost my phone number, can I have yours? (Hey its a Classic)
Introduction
Not really sure where to start ... message me and ask me anything you like I promise you will get an honest answer!

I'm not looking for anything serious but lets see what happens, up for fun and ill try anything once, what's your deepest darkest fantasy?

MEN please stop sending me messages & flirts, i'm not interested.

My Ideal Person Someone who like to have fun and experiment in the bedroom (or out of it!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Arcticash's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Top Secret Agent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: