ArKorrigan 36 / M
"Le korrigan de ces Dames."
Faulquemont, Lorraine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
ArKorrigan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ArKorrigan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QUEDUPLAISIR570
Online NOW!
Lorraine, France
LACHAUDE57
Lorraine, France
Girlblabla
Wallonie, Belgium
mscurious1972
California, United States
Bobolinazz
Alaska, United States
chienne57000
Lorraine, France
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
missterious33
Lorraine, France
ShilaGhallagher
Budapest, Hungary
 
Status
ArKorrigan 36/M
Faulquemont, Lorraine , France
Le sexe c'est comme une boîte de chocolats .... Une fois qu'on a le nez dedans, on n'en sort plus.
Introduction
Korrigan perdu dans l'Est cherche korriganne(s) pour batifolages sexuels.
Ouvert à presque toutes propositions, je suis à vous jolies gourmandes.

Anciennement Orodruin80

My Ideal Person Toutes femmes gourmandes, l'âge importe peu.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Trop, tout plein.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J'aimerai un jour avoir une maîtresse soumise.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ArKorrigan's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Faulquemont, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Crêpier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None