Aquarius248 68 / M
"Valentine's Baby"
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aquarius248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Aquarius248 68/M
Hemet, California
Introduction
I'm A Retired Male, That Love's Soul,The Blues,New Wave, Jazz Music. I Also Like Reading, Gardening And Sea Food. My Ideal Lady Friend Is Between 22 To 32 Years Of Age. 5'2" to 5'7". Weight Between 110 to 135 Pounds. (Non Smoker), Social Drinker, No Children, And
Independent In Taking Care Of Her Self. My Astrological Sign Is Aquarius, I'm Looking For Compatible LADY, For Aquarius Man, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo Women. !!

My Ideal Person I Love, Young Latina & Indian Ladies, That Are Astrological Compatible, With The Aquarius Male, Virgo - Cancer - Gemini.
I'm Very Partial To Toys, That Go Non-Stop !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marvin Gaye, Santana, The Temptations

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Squirters Are The Best

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, I'm Partial To Latina Ladies !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Aquarius248's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1948
Hometown: Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Real Estate
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None