April4U2use 38 / T
""Want a GFE? Contact me!" I'm a bottom only, fem slut in need of a good gangbanging... I'm a sex toy for Dom type alpha guys. I wear the panties and You (and your friends, if it pleases YOU) do the pounding. Also, I have recently discovered the satisfaction of pleasing older men, especially in a group! Older guys are so virile and confident, and They have soo much to offer a very willing younger girl. This is not to say that younger guys can't have me too... I love and try to please all cummers, but if you are 50+, need to get laid, and feel you have a little "extra" to offer, then you get to move to the head of the line, and can be pulling this girls panties off in no time. So don't be shy, I'm not... if you have a cock, this girl wants it inside her! :)"
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
April4U2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view April4U2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loucinn
Kentucky, United States
jh91846
Indiana, United States
hornystud1955
Ohio, United States
FunFunFun47006
Indiana, United States
Prince47201
Indiana, United States
naughtyrose22
Iowa, United States
stfym
Ohio, United States
SexySalesStud
Kentucky, United States
beverly454
Ohio, United States
 
Status
April4U2use 38/T
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
In need of very one sided relationships, where I do all the work, and you, with the cock inside me, get all the benefits
Introduction
Hi! I'm April
I'm a Bi-sexual, super submissive Tgirl cum-slut.
I love to serve... Guys, girls, and especially couples.
I'm very feminine, smooth head to toe, always dress sexy, and love to give oral, and love to be dominated. My tongue loves hard cocks(yes, including BBC, and older) and wet clits. Yes, I'm a whore, but I can also be a nice girl, who just does as she is told. Contact me and tell me how I can be of use to you.
I'm very discreet, I know when to keep my mouth shut, and when to open it, lol. Age/race is not important, just be clean and safe, and disease free.

My Ideal Person I need a man, a straight man who knows He is the man and I am the woman, or couple, preferably with a dominant man, who just wants to take charge of this cum slut for your pleasure. Push me around a little, call me names, talk as nasty as you can to me, treat me like the true whore that I am. Use me as your personal cum dump. But, I am not interested in being with a guy who wants me to penetrate him or to have me cum in his mouth. I am female only when it cumz to sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of April4U2use's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 17, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sexual plaything/cum depository
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: