Apples6200 61 / M
""A woman laughing is a woman conquered.” Nepoleon"
Pleasanton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apples6200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Apples6200 61/M
Pleasanton, California
Introduction
I am basically the boy next door who happens to have a secret love nest. I am a real person looking for a real girl for a real experience together. I am not looking to change my situation. I am confident, happy, have a diverse and great career, traveled, and stay in good shape. All that and there is still something missing. My ancestors were very good to me in the areas of stamina and sex drive. Our time together would be in our own private world. I am pretty easy going and you will laugh. I believe I have a good and kind heart.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is fun and has an optimistic nature about her. I desire someone who chooses to be happy and likes her life, but wants to fill the void with some fun. I desire someone who is down to earth and loves life. Chemistry makes it all happen. She knows this no drama, just fun. For that sensual and passionate woman, I will create a secret bubble for us to get lost in as needed. We both have flexibility during the day to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Apples6200's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None