AppleMango7376 43 / 40 / C
"single girls only please:)"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 29, 2010

To view all of
AppleMango7376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AppleMango7376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
rm_becky456332
Tennessee, United States
stephie514
Quebec, Canada
rm_foxypussy89
New Jersey, United States
alexxxamoleno
North Carolina, United States
needrelease82
Florida, United States
ashvette18
Tennessee, United States
jeweldream88
California, United States
rm_little_gio
New York, United States
 
Status
AppleMango7376 43/C
Durham, North Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for a girl that is interested in establishing a friendship both in and out of the bedroom. We aren't necessarily looking for a a one time thing, but rather someone that is open to an ongoing relationship with us. We have found that it takes us a few interactions to truly get comfortable with someone and we would appreciate a girl that is open to exploring this type of situation.

My Ideal Person We are not interested in attached or married girls. Even if your man is aware or open. Additionally, we have no desire to explore with a single man or a couple for that matter.

We don't really have a type of girl that we are attracted to, however we do tend to prefer younger women as a rule.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of AppleMango7376's responses

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1973 December 26, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue