AppleJuicers 42 / 39 / C
"Mr 42 & Mrs 38 Fetish kink Couple"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AppleJuicers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southbucksbi
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
mandaXx69
London, United Kingdom
wannabeslutcpl
Berkshire, United Kingdom
ellie_90
United Kingdom
KissKimberly
London, United Kingdom
cocksmuggler0000
Essex, United Kingdom
curiouslad_85
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
hunghammer198611
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_Lee3884
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
AppleJuicers 42/C
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
This is a couples profile and we have a good strong open kinky relationship that we are not looking to change, just enhance our sexual fun!

He is 5ft9 dark haired, I am 5ft6blonde, an attractive couple, he is fit. I'm a curvaceous size 16 with 38DDs and were both non-smokers.
We are both bisexual but that does not dictate play.
We are into BDSM, Our world is of the Dom/sub and we are in to lots of fetishes. He can be very dominant whilst I can be more switch.
We are open to other standard kink so don't just pass by as we are genuine.

My Ideal Person Submissive would be good, if not they just need be very open minded to all types of very kinky play

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1974 November 17, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either