Apoloccs 38 / M
"enrilord3x gmai... mi correo."
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2005

To view all of
Apoloccs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apoloccs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
chicatierna30
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sexlili25
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Alessastar
Distrito Federal, Argentina
andreina2010
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_lcarol451
Miranda, Venezuela
MaryandJuan
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
Apoloccs 38/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Introduction
me gusta ponerle un poco de picardía a las cosas, la monotonía es lo peor que puede haber y por eso hay que probar cosas interesantes. Alguien con quien conversar, tomar un rico vinito o ver una buena película, es algo en lo que vale la pena invertir el tiempo.

My Ideal Person Que sea super ardiente, que sepa lo que es sudar hasta más no poder, que tenga imaginación y picardía, que le guste experimentar cosas nuevas y sea de mente abierta.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Apoloccs's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: