Anya3655 36 / F
"Big booty horny and wet, need someone to wipe it off!"
BKK, Thailand
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
Anya3655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anya3655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dicktales8
Online NOW!
Thailand, Thailand
maxoune75
London, United Kingdom
explorekl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
BigMartinS12
Bangkok, Thailand
guyob
Bangkok, Thailand
daIntruder
Bangkok, Thailand
michaelfarang
Rayong, Thailand
audacieux34
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
justinbkk
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
Anya3655 36/F
BKK, Bkk , Thailand
Big booty!
Introduction
Curve as mature woman should have, I'm not an asian size!!! open minded, well educated, easy going, respect peoples. My mamma she told me don't worry about your size. She says, boys they like a little more booty to hold at night.
Please don't just look at my pics take your time to read my profile first before we start conversation. I'm enjoy to meet new friends here and try to be nice to everyone ( but... I have my limited) so if you want to talk to me send me a massage to my inbox (PLZ dont just type "hi" if its be like that... NO reply) and will reply back when I'm feel free to do. and whatever will be, will be...
REMARK*** NO SCAMMERS PLEASE ***

My Ideal Person Not interested in married or attached guy. And not looking for husband here either. I just don't like to be converted or discreeted, Im open so...have nothing to hide and dont like to share my toys with others.... Just love to have extremely fun as adult. No DRAMA. And Whatever will be, will be....

Information
  • 36 / female
  • BKK, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 12, 1980
Hometown: Bkk, Bkk, Thailand
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Blue collars
Race: Other
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: