AnuverLuckyGuy 55 / M
"Im a good guy looking for sex with women couples and men."
Southend-on-Sea, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
AnuverLuckyGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnuverLuckyGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cp4cam3
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
ellena1985
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
gunner19655
Suffolk, United Kingdom
seriouseme
Essex, United Kingdom
middle1961
Essex, United Kingdom
cuteass14
Montgomeryshire, United Kingdom
josepe19672
montevideo, Uruguay
glammykatie
United Kingdom
subessexboy
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
AnuverLuckyGuy 55/M
Southend-on-Sea, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I want to know and enjoy a foreign lady. Black, Yellow Brown who cares? I want to taste exotic.

My Ideal Person 😎 ok let's play, if you have flirted or hot listed me can we move on to the next step? I want to meet up... I'm not playing games, you want a willing guy to have fun with? I'm here lol some come on guys and gals let's make 2016 interesting and fun xxxxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AnuverLuckyGuy's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Southend-on-Sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: