Antaeus52 64 / M
"Quelqu'un peut me dire comment on fait pour chater en direct sur ce site?"
Ste Therese de Gaspe, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2007

To view all of
Antaeus52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Antaeus52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tastemenow66
Prince Edward Island, Canada
sweetpea1901
Oklahoma, United States
mariakoch04
Hesse, Germany
ketty794
Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Status
Antaeus52 64/M
Ste Therese de Gaspe, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Je suis nouveau et ne sait pas trop quoi dire ici mais j'ai l'esprit assez ouvert. J,aime le sexe, donner de bons massages, concocter de bon petits soupers en tête a tête ect....je suis ici pour relation sans attache ou plus selon ce qui se passera lors des rencontres mais j'aimerais avant tout avoir une amie avec bénéfices et pourquoi ne pas avoir un peu de plaisir en attendant la bonne personne...I am here for no string attach fun or friends with bénéfits and may be more if it goes right and why not have some fun while waiting for Mrs Right XXX

My Ideal Person Je n'ai pas de préférences en autant que nous avons des affinités et que ça clique. Quand la chimie va tout va . I have no preferences. I just want someone that clicks and have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Faire l'amour à 3 avec 2 femmes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Antaeus52's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Ste Therese de Gaspe, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1952
Hometown: Ste Thérèse de Gaspé, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: