Annallen20 57 / 59 / C
"Older couple"
Mercer county, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
Annallen20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annallen20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gm4571
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
letshavefun3027
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
anythingfun8212
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cuda9402
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
srpaguy
Pennsylvania, United States
kn1ght50wrd
Dhaka, Bangladesh
505tex
New Mexico, United States
funcleanclassy
Pennsylvania, United States
keeper6415241
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Annallen20 57/C
Mercer county, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a mid 50s couple . Have a few beers. Love a ball game

My Ideal Person Single males, friends first kinda person.....non smokers only please.....40-49 years old perfect age for her, be nice, polite.....husband enjoys watching. Ann does date on your dime. Ann enjoys the public stuff, dancing and good food, a nice motel would not be a waste of your money.....must be friends first , it starts with a few chats on here for starters.....best cock sucker I have ever seen in my life....hands down, she loves it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of Annallen20's responses

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mercer county, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1960 August 7, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Nurse Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Length: Shaved Long