AnimalChi 41 / 44 / C
"We have every other Saturday and every Monday free for playing together!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
AnimalChi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnimalChi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milf2try1
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bigtalkedison
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
davercc
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Missxy24
Oregon, United States
DextersLabPDX
Oregon, United States
cuckoob8
Oregon, United States
NewChpter16
Washington, United States
perfect4this
isaan, Thailand
 
Status
AnimalChi 41/C
Portland, Oregon
We have every Saturday off together, which means Friday night fun! Also Mondays...
Introduction
Greetings! We are a super sexy couple whom love to eat bodily fluids. She is Taiwanese, and I'm an American. We've been in Portland now for a year and a half after moving back from Taiwan. We are looking for a couple, a single woman, two women, or a single man and a single woman together.

We are available to meet on weekdays while our kids are in school, or the very rare weekend night, but not staying over. Maybe we could exchange email addresses after a few messages and then we could chat or exchange pictures when we have time. We can meet for coffee, and see if any sparks fly. My wife doesn't speak English well but she's learning, and she's a very sexy woman. And truthfully (not to sound trite) she won't need to speak much because she will have her mouth full, like me!

We are busy, and love to exercise, but don't have time to exercise everyday. We aren't fat, just not able to do all that we want to in a day. She is a professional masseuse, and a beautician. He is a musician, a chef, and has won world-class Kung Fu tournaments. We are hoping to find people to play with us whenever there will be time away from the kids. Until then, we watch and wait until we can bathe in sweat, pussy juice and come!

We are both shaved, and love it that way, but hair down there isn't a deal breaker. I must say, guys, however hot you are, my wife just doesn't like long beards; they are prickly and not much fun to kiss or rub your face against. BTW, when I say that I'm Bi-curious, I mean just that. I don't mind balls hitting my face when I'm eating her 69 and she's getting fucked. I don't mind even a stray tongue here and there, and a mouthful of cum dripping from her pussy. That said, if you put me in a room with another man, nothing would happen, except conversation. But if you put me in a room with a man and a woman, well, lots of things could happen!

With time being so precious, sharing passionate sex must be the ultimate relaxing and exciting experience. We are disease free, and we love natural play. We have only had sex with each other for the last 5 years, but would really like to change that! We enjoy the the feel of raw passion and feeling comfortable. I love to eat a dripping slice of cream pie, as does she! Hoping to find people who are interested in spoiling each other and whom are also clean and confident. We can take turns having three mouths all over one person covered in coconut oil....and six hands... You get the idea. Just feel comfortable to do what feels right in the squirting dripping heat of passion!

We don't mind smokers, or drinkers, but know that we don't drink at all, and rarely smoke. We are confident and relaxed without the need for anything other than long-lasting, playfully passionate foreplay. Eating and sucking until we just gotta get inside each other!

Making long-term friends would be great, but we'd settle for long-term lovers. With the language barrier, getting philosophical with my wife, or talking about shopping for that matter, would be a bit difficult unless you speak Mandarin.

We have talked about meeting people separately, because she seems to work much more than I do. I, the man, can meet someone in preparation for introducing her. We are not against MMF, in fact, we both like it! But it must be with a really special guy. We hope you're all feeling and doing amazing! Let's enjoy the passion of life!

My Ideal Person We are looking for people whom are relaxed, and have fun personalities. We love long foreplay, lots of touching and oral before we get to pumping and squirting. Of course we are hoping to find people to be friends with, people we can see regularly, but our life is busy with work and kids, so being friends will come in time after we play together and learn to know one another. People who have daytimes and seldom weekend nights free for playing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
100 naked people covered in oil

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, during a tropical typhoon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AnimalChi's responses

Information
  • 41/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1975 June 12, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: medical professional Massuse
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Spiritual Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses