Aniceguyaswell 52 / M
"YES its me!... lets chat and have fun !"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Aniceguyaswell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aniceguyaswell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_couple52
New South Wales, Australia
maryapple4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Urznherz
Ohio, United States
HinterlandGirl74
Queensland, Australia
xxxoutings
New South Wales, Australia
LAKOTA_RISING
New South Wales, Australia
BlondeDeb
Western Australia, Australia
hornycoupl67
Alabama, United States
AndyLyn1331
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
Aniceguyaswell 52/M
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm an easy going, fit and healthy guy with a healthy appetite for sexy, sensual and erotic fun! I like to meet people and enjoy each other's company and make new friends along the way. Am qualified masseuse, so sensual massage comes free

My Ideal Person Attractive ....adventurous....sexy....fun ...woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Aniceguyaswell's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: