Angye 38 / F
"En busca de una persona interesante"
Cd Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2004

To view all of
Angye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_eddyeddy108
Chihuahua, Mexico
rm_andoreny81
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
patozcl
Chihuahua, Mexico
JoseArcadio2011
Chihuahua, Mexico
rm_caralsal1970
Chihuahua, Mexico
rm_aligeitor123
Hidalgo, Mexico
rm_leones061
Chihuahua, Mexico
zcrutinador
Mexico, Mexico
sandrino3
Monaco, Principato di Monaco
 
Status
Angye 38/F
Cd Juarez, Chihuahua , Mexico
"Una aventura es más divertida si huele a peligro" .... sera?
Introduction
Soy una mujer sencilla, divertida y con buen sentido del humor, alguien con quien se puede pasar un momento agradable.

My Ideal Person Hombre limpio,maduro, alegre. Que disfrute bastante del sexo, nada de celos ni machista. Soltero por favor. Odio causar problemas o que me anden reclamando despues. Preferentemente un hombre de mi edad o mayor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo en una alberca, en una oficina o ir en carretera
y detener el auto para hacerlo en un lugar despoblado.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Angye's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Cd Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefiero no especificar
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: