Angeluspuebla 34 / M
"El único límite que tenemos somos nosotros mismos...."
Pue, Puebla, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: September 14, 2005

To view all of
Angeluspuebla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angeluspuebla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
felizpero
Online NOW!
Puebla, Mexico
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
Facildedomar
Puebla, Mexico
chispa950
Puebla, Mexico
SaaLynda
Jalisco, Mexico
JAMONCITOBISEX
Mexico, Distrito Federal
KENNYA2015
Puebla, Mexico
NenaPechocha78
Veracruz, Mexico
mackenzihh
Jalisco, Ireland
 
Status
Angeluspuebla 34/M
Pue, Puebla , Mexico
Listo para ti...
Introduction
Estoy en búsqueda de amistades y diversión de cualquier tipo. Conóceme no te arrepentirás. Tengo muchas ganas de experimentar varias cosas. Abierto a cualquier propuesta.

My Ideal Person Busco personas con los mismos intereses e inquietudes que yo, que deseen explotar su sexualidad con empatía, y respeto.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
RADIOHEAD, BENNY IBARRA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alguna vez soñe que lo hacía con Jennifer Aniston, me encanta su bien formado cuerpo, en especial su color
de piel y su trasero.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Angeluspuebla's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Pue, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1982
Travels to: Puebla, Mexico
Hometown: Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Maestría en Comunicación
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: