Angelcajun 55 / F
"I am a woman that would like some variety in my life."
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
Angelcajun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelcajun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Friskycple72
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
okienks
Kansas, United States
love2694uanytime
Kansas, United States
ksmidlifecriss2
Kansas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
bjtreat
Oklahoma, United States
69Naughty18U2
Kansas, United States
indianandlady99
Kentucky, United States
DandKswingers
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Angelcajun 55/F
Lawrence, Kansas
Introduction
I am a mother of 4 and gr.mother of 6. I love to spend time with family and friends. I am an independent woman who I guess needs to be tamed I love a variety of activities whether it be fishing/ camping or staying in to watch a movie. The possibilities are endless. And the activities in the bedroom are just that. They are left up to everyone imagination.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys spending time together but is ok with spicing it up with some variety. Someone who likes to cuddle but also likes to get out of the house and do different types of things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Angelcajun's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CNA/HHA/CMA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses