Angelbae11 37 / F
"It is illegal to us my pictures or any information without my permission. I will ensure that you pay a large legal Price if you do. Must get permission.. Legal notice with warning . Do not contact me without a picture! I don't want to chat with casper. Also,if your ass is a male that cross dresses and bisexual. Bi your nasty ass off my page do not contact me. Disgusting!!!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
Angelbae11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelbae11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Mane1227
Texas, United States
Ubeout
Minnesota, United States
Mynewbff
Texas, United States
jadeblue82084682
Louisiana, United States
NDulge9
California, United States
ghostg76
Texas, United States
jussmi
Texas, United States
slimstrokes24
Texas, United States
 
Status
Angelbae11 37/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
DO not ask me what I'm looking for on here. That will quickly get you deleted, blocked or no response.. This site isn't made for all those damn questions.. Secondly if you are trying to get my pussy I advise you too use some sense when asking.. Dudes really yall profiles that insult woman and think women aren't for real and playing.. Think about this next time, woman are generally emotional creatures and that's our pussy you to fuck and mistreat and if we don't want to just fuck, you can't mad bc we don't want to be used up or ran through.. Yall need to start thinking with both heads that's why God chose to give you too. As a woman with 1 head we are powerful look what we could do with 2.. Grow up get some where with yall fake and ain't real.. What's not real is the reality men think they can just fuck and there be nothing else.. That's why u aren't getting very much. Now is that enough about me know! Lastly don't ask me about my business (I.e. R u having any luck on here stupid and annoying question.) I'm a female I can have whatever kind of luck I want or don't want.. You really think it's going to be the same for me and a guy. Grow a dumb Brain and just start out with how are you or hello. Geeeez!!

My Ideal Person Men

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts