AngelInSpace45 39 / M
"Finding FUN, FRIENDS, and whatever else"
tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2009

To view all of
AngelInSpace45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelInSpace45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fxywth9
Washington, United States
WicuckCpl
Wisconsin, United States
w8_n4
Oregon, United States
kinkylovers253
Washington, United States
biseattleguy1968
Washington, United States
chatboyknapper
Washington, United States
onewetcunt
Washington, United States
rm_Sushilove11
Washington, United States
BornFree011
Washington, United States
 
Status
AngelInSpace45 39/M
tacoma, Washington
Introduction
Busy with work and looking to make "friends" when possible...I don't get out often enough to find some fun people....If your lookin for one of the nice ones and are tired of all the BS...Contact me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to be locked up in a room with a ton of toys and a beautiful
woman and have all the fun in the world..neither of us would
forget it..and if it happens that we fuck like pornstars
that is just a bonus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yeah sure i do...mila kunis because of her eyes and smile
and i love the tone of her skin...wow turned on talking about
it

View more of AngelInSpace45's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: