Angecoquin1975 41 / M
"ici pour des rencontres sympas"
Belfort, Franche-Comte, France
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2012

To view all of
Angecoquin1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angecoquin1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlondeBomber1980
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
violeta_232323
Online NOW!
Madrid, Spain
banana8555
Pays de la Loire, France
sexyfitcouple33
Texas, United States
LucyDeseosa
Lima, Peru
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sacouple1000
Texas, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
poonamass
Delhi, India
 
Status
Angecoquin1975 41/M
Belfort, Franche-Comte , France
Introduction
Homme doux, tendre, câlin et coquin ici pour faire des rencontres sympas en réel comme en virtuel avec femmes, couples et trans, pas d'homme seul.

ps: pensez a me laisser un commentaire sur mes photos et vidéos

My Ideal Person pas certain qu'elle existe

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J'aimerais me faire prendre par une femme avec un beau
et gros gode ceinture pour me faire dilater l'anus
et me faire prendre profondément ou encore qu'une femme me regarde me faire sucer par un mec en
se caressant avant de nous rejoindre pour participer et
de faire toutes les combinaisons possible

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Angecoquin1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Belfort, Franche-Comte, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 11, 1975
Hometown: Mulhouse, Alsace, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: électricien
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: