Andy_Sand3rs 31 / M
"Feel free to say Hi!"
Sydney Nsw, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
Andy_Sand3rs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andy_Sand3rs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
handsonu12
New South Wales, Australia
sarahQ_90
New South Wales, Australia
shari282000
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Andy_Sand3rs 31/M
Sydney Nsw, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Just your average male looking for more adventure and excitement in life.

My Ideal Person My ideal person (or couple) is someone i can chill out with and go and do/try new things. Keen for anything so just drop a line and say hi!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesome... whether its MFF or MMF. But I've
always wanted it where the female(s) dont mind breaking
the rules of taboo by indulging in a bout of anal (DP in the
case of MMF) and swallowing a good load of cum.


And if anyone is wandering... this is what i look for when
spending hours and hours scouring for porn to relieve my
self too)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Okay so that's a tough one.. ive got more celebrities
in my wank bank than a yearly subscription of Woman's
Weekly.... but Scarlet Johannson. Any day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Andy_Sand3rs's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Sydney Nsw, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: