Andy0053 63 / M
"Lets have some fun"
Coeur d Alene, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2004

To view all of
Andy0053's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andy0053's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
Andy0053 63/M
Coeur d Alene, Idaho
Introduction
Divorced white male 59 years old, 6' tall,210 pounds. I am fun loving, easing going, clean and discreet looking for same. Love lots of flirting, teasing, public display of affection. I am also very open minded and interested in most anything. Especially love fulfilling your fantasies and desires. Lets share our interests, desires and so forth and see what comes of it. I can take it slow or fast, from mild to wild with all females, married or single, young or old, black or white.

My Ideal Person Looking to build long lasting friendships with similar ladies who are open minded, funloving and enjoy having a good time. Perfer intelligent woman with a mind of her own. One who is not afraid to express herself. Love a lady in public but a slut behind closed doors. Sexy clothes, high heels, showing off, open nasty talk, mild submissiveness are all turn ons. Online is fine if that is your thing. But do I perfer a LTR as the end goal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Andy0053's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Coeur d Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown