AndreJones2 27 / M
"Check Out Testimonials: Tried, Tested & Proven!"
Gainesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2010

To view all of
AndreJones2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndreJones2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
AndreJones2 27/M
Gainesville, Virginia
Introduction
Hey there!

For a little rundown about myself, I'm a respectful, clean, intelligent gentleman seeking out-of-this-world experiences with women and/or couples. I'm easy going, confident, and love to have fun! I enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle to keep up with my energetic personality. And no, my real name isn't "Andre Jones", it's just an alias!

As you may or may not have noticed, my profile does contain a good amount of testimonials from other members I've met. Feel free to read through them if you're curious about how my previous meetings have gone with others on here.

Face photos of mine will be sent to you via email.

My Ideal Person I'm currently seeking a woman or couple who's open to sharing fun experiences without any expectations or strings attached. As for being selective, chemistry, comfortability and understanding with a counterpart is essential. Also, hygiene is at the utmost importance! The lack of practice of hygiene is the biggest turn-off! Race, age and circumstances doesn't matter to me at all. Just love having fun and sharing amazing experiences!

I'm open to something long-term if things go smoothly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AndreJones2's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Gainesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1989
Hometown: Gainesville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Occupied
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: