Andrakis77 39 / M
"Who wants to cuddle up with a glass of red........."
Hallam, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2013

To view all of
Andrakis77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrakis77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetspicey
Victoria, Australia
16dannstar
Victoria, Australia
InkdKink
Victoria, Australia
WildWetWaiting19
Victoria, Australia
Sexpatriate
Victoria, Australia
Vajutz
Victoria, Australia
rach40
Victoria, Australia
foxyshaz
Victoria, Australia
jessieakabigred
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Andrakis77 39/M
Hallam, Victoria , Australia
Need some stress relief
Introduction
How to start.
Well I am single game.
Currently employed in a senior management position which keeps me busy but i always make time for me time.
I'm a jack of all trades, can work on a house or fix a car, not scared of power tools, also a bit of a geek at heart so don't mind tinkering on the computer.
Love going to markets, photography, walking, hiking, cafes, movies, cooking and sex (I'm not going to lie about it.)
Love cooking and don't mind having a red while doing it. Prefer a nice café or bar over a night club. Love cuddles and movies on the couch as well.
Love my 2 dogs and my 2 parrots so you could say im an animal person.
Can be shy when meeting new women but love being cheeky and flirtatious.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet people who know what they want.
I'd love to meet people for some or all of the following activities:
1)Visiting Markets (Saturday and Sunday or both)
2)Movies
3)Photography
4)Enjoying a good coffee
5)Enjoying a few glasses of red
6)Bush walking / Hiking
Going on drives
9)cooking
10)watching Anime
11)cuddles
12)getting and giving massages
13)sex (at least I'm honest)

Well that's enough about me so tell me about yourself.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hallam, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None